Flying H Polo Club
image


2015 Polo Schedule/Results

Click on a tournament link, when available, for more information...
Click here to print the schedule...

           
Date Day Time Tournament Team Sponsor MVP Sponsor
           
Jul. 7 Tue. 2:00 pm Practice    
           
Jul. 9 Thu. 11:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Jul. 11 Sat. 11:00 am Circle V Polo Cup Mirr Ranch Group Big Horn Smokehouse & Saloon
    1:00 pm Johnny Clover Classic " "
    3:00 pm Gallatin Ranch Cup " "
           
Jul. 14 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
           
Jul. 16 Thu. 11:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Jul. 18 Sat. 11:00 am Everglades Challenge Leslie & Louisa Johnston Prestfeldt Surveying, LLC
    1:00 pm Skeeterville Classic Peak Power Sports "
      Skeeter Johnston Memorial Cup
(Sanctioned by the USPA)
Leslie & Louisa Johnston "
           
Jul. 21 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
           
Jul. 23 Thu. 11:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Jul. 25 Sat. 11:00 am Truben Creek Challenge Bradford Brinton Museum Kraft's Fine Jewelry
    1:00 pm Red Grade Cup Chase Brothers Properties "
    3:00 pm Bradford Brinton Memorial Cup Bradford Brinton Museum "
           
Jul. 26 Sun. 3:00 pm Goose Creek Cup Downtown Sheridan Assoc. Downtown Sheridan Assoc.
           
Jul. 28 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
           
Jul. 30 Thu. 11:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Aug. 1 Sat. 11:00 am Michelob Cup Big Horn Beverage Heritage Woodworks
    1:00 pm Budweiser Classic " "
    3:00 pm Moncrieffe Cup " "
           
Aug. 2 Sun. 3:00 pm Archie MacCarty Cup Big Horn Smokehouse & Saloon Chase Brothers Properties
           
Aug. 4 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
           
Aug. 6 Thu. 10:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Aug. 8 Sat. 10:00 am Canyon Ranch Classic Canyon Ranch &
The Wallop Family
Wyoming Roofing
    1:00 pm Coca-Cola Cup " "
    3:00 pm Oliver Wallop Cup " "
           
Aug. 11 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
           
Aug. 13 Thu. 11:00 am Match Game    
    1:00 pm Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Aug. 15 Sat. 11:00 am Cloud Peak Classic The Powderhorn Kilpatrick Creations
    1:00 pm Coca-Cola Cup " "
    3:00 pm Cloud Peak Cup Final " "
           
Aug. 17 Tue. 10:00 am Practice    
    1:00 pm Choto Cup    
           
Aug. 20 Thu. 12:30 am Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Aug. 22 Sat. 11:00 am Wagon Box Cup Kings Saddlery Alpine Climate Control
Aug. 23 Sun. 11:00 am Bozeman Trail Cup Final    
           
Aug. 27 Thu. 1:00 am Match Game    
    3:00 pm Match Game    
           
Aug. 29 Sat. 1:00 pm Last Chance Cup Bozeman Trail Gallery, Peak Powersports & Heartland Kubota Big Horn Smokehouse & Saloon
    3:00 pm Flying H Cup Final    
           
           
    Click here for the 2015 End of Season Awards  

image



image



image