Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Skeeter Johnston Memorial Cup

Sponsored by:

Leslie & Louisa Johnston


Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - Skeeter Field
Click here
to print the day's schedule

No Trees defeated Evergreen 14-10
Click here for the scoresheet

No Trees (Blue)
Evergreen (Green)  
Craig Duke A Tom Sprung


Will Johnston 2 Carlitos Galindo 3
Miguel Astrada 9 Nicolai Galindo 4
Shane Rice 4

Sugar Erskine

15   12

Umpires: Carlos Galindo and Frankie Bilboa

Both Teams:
Left to Right: Mike Flannigan, Craig Duke, Miguel Astrada, Shane Rice, Will & Grace Johnston, Leslie & Louisa Johnston, Sugar Erskine, Carlitos Galindo, Tom Sprung, and Nicolai Galindo

Winners: No Trees

Left to Right: Craig Duke, Miguel Astrada, Shane Rice, and Will Johnston

BPP, sponsored by Perk's Horspital: 

Left to Right: Miguel Astrada, Malia Bryan, Manuel Romero, and Miguel Lagos

MVP, sponsored by Steady Stream Hydrology:
Shane Rice
Left to Right: Mike Flannigan and Shane Rice

Photos by Bobbi Stribling