Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Bradford Brinton Memorial Cup Final

Sponsored by:


Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - Skeeter Field
Click here
to print the day's schedule

Bendabout defeated Cessna 12-11
Click here for the scoresheet

Cessna (Black)
Bendabout (White)  
Paige McCabe 1 Gillian Johnston


Chip Campbell 2 Shane Rice 8
Gonzalo Teves 4 Julian De Lusarreta 8
Frankie Bilbao 5

Craig Duke

12   13

Umpires: Carlos Galindo and Michel Dorignac

Both teams:
Left to right: Craig Duke, Julian De Lusaretta, Shane Rice, Gillian Johnston, Ken & Barbara Schuster w/ Barbara McNab of the Brinton Museum, Artist Joal Ostlind, Frankie Bilbao, Paige McCabe, Gonzalo, Santos & Philipe Teves, Madalena Corte & Chip Campbell.

Winners: Bendabout
Left to right: Craig Duke, Julian De Lusaretta, Shane Rice & Gillian Johnston w/ Joal Ostlind
& Ken Schuster

BPP – Sponsored by Perks Horspital
“COP-A- FEEL” by G-String Polo Ponies
Left to right: Perk Connell, Gillian Johnston, Danny & Milo Vilche & Jesus Romero

MVP – Sponsored by Heartland Kubota
Julian De Lusaretta
Left to right; Julian De Lusaretta w/ Artist Esteban Diaz Mathe

Photos by Bobbi Stribling