Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Red Grade Cup
A Subsidiary of the Bradford Brinton Memorial Cup

Sponsored by:


Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - Fordyce Field
Click here
to print the day's schedule

BTA defeated Jan Pamela 9-7
Click here for the scoresheet

Jan Pamela (White)
BTA (Blue)  
Wayne Garrison A Gene Goldstein


Hector Galindo 5 Steve Krueger 4
Sugar Erskine 6 Michel Dorignac 6
Carlos Galindo 3

KC Krueger

14   12

Umpires: Miguel Astrada and Carlitos Galindo

Both Teams:
Left to right; Gene, Liam & Elle Goldstein, KC, Shirley & Steve Krueger, Michel Dorignac, w/Cody Ratcliff & Teresa Davidson of Heartland Kubota, Wayne Garrison, Carlos Galindo, Sugar Erskine & Hector Galindo.

Winners: BTA
Left to right: Gene, Liam & Elle Goldstein, KC, Shirley Krueger, Teresa Davidson & Cody Ratcliff, Steve Krueger & Michel Dorignac.

BPP – Sponsored by Perks Horspital
“Twiggs” by G-Sting Polo Ponies
Left to right: Agustin Linfossi, Steve Krueger & Perk Connell

MVP – Sponsored by Heartland Kubota
Gene Goldstein
Left to right: Teresa Davidson, Gene, Liam & Elle Goldstein

Photos by Bobbi Stribling