Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Oliver Wallop Cup Final

Sponsored by:


Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - Skeeter Field
Click here
to print the day's schedule


Old Hickory Bourbon defeated Evergreen 7-6
Click here for the scoresheet...

Evergreen (Green)
Old Hickory Bourbon (White)  
Tom Sprung B Will Johnston


Carlitos Galindo 3 Shane Rice 4
Miguel Astrada 9 Steve Krueger 4
KC Krueger 1

Kelly Beal

12   10

Umpires: Carlos Galindo and Jason Crowder

Amy Wallop, Will Johnston, Steve Krueger, Shane Rice, Kelly Beal w/ Margaret Ann Sheppard, Isabele Wallop, Jared Rendahl, and Paul Wallop of Canyon Ranch

Both Teams
Amy Wallop, KC & Shirley Krueger, Tom Sprung, Carlitos Galindo, Miguel Astrada, Isabele Wallop, Will and Grace Johnston, Steve and Carty Krueger, Shane Rice, Kelly Beal w/ Margaret Ann & Storey Sheppard, Paul Wallop, Jared Rendahl, and Michael Wallop of Canyon Ranch

MVP, sponsored by Alpine Climate Control:
Steve Krueger with Cale Newman

BPP, sponsored by Perk’s Horspital:
“Ginger” with KC & Shirley Krueger, Jennifer & Michael Maritz, Steve Krueger, and Agustin Linfossi

Photos by Bobbi Stribling