Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Budweiser Classic - A Subsidiary of the Moncreiff Cup

Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
Click here
to print the day's schedule

Sponsored by:

BTA defeated Bendabout 10-9
Click here for the scoresheet...

Bendabout (White)
BTA (Blue)  
Craig Duke A KC Beal


Gillian Johnston 2 James P. Uihlein 2
Julian De Lusarreta 8 Miguel Astrada 9
Stevie Orthwein 4

Joe Wayne Barry

14   15

Umpires: Carlos Galindo and Shane Rice

Both teams left to right; Gillian Johnston, Craig Duke, Stevie Orthwein, Julian De Lusarreta, Karen Chase, Ashlynn Blare, Judy Fuller w/The Powder Horn, Kelly Beal, Joe Wayne Barry, Miguel Astrada, James P Uihlein

Winners – Kelly Beal, Joe Wayne Barry, Karen Chase, Ashlynn Blare, Judy Ford, Miguel Astrada & James P Uihlien

MVP – Joe Wayne Barry Sponsored by The Powder Horn w/ Judy Ford & Gregor w/ Big Horn Spirits

BPP- “Platinada” by Julian De Lusarreta, Sponsored by Perks Horspital w/ Perk Connell & Ramon Questel

Photos by Bobbi Stribling