Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Bradford Brinton Memorial Cup
Sponsored by The Brinton Museum

Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 3:00 pm - Skeeter Field
Click here
to print the schedule

Clearwater defeated Jan Pamela 7-4
Click here for the scoresheet

Jan Pamela (Blue)
Clearwater (White)  
Wayne Garrison A Camp Campbell


Hector Galindo 5 Mason Wroe 4
James P. Uihlein 2 Tom Gose 1
Joe Wayne Barry 4 Carlucho Arellano 5
  11   11

Umpires: Carlos Galindo and Jeff Blake

Left to right; Tom Gose, Mason Wroe, Carlucho Arellano, Camp Campbell, Ken Schuster, Cindy Clark, Barbara Schuster w/ Brinton Museum, Joe Wayne, James P & Emma Uihlein, Hector Galindo

Winners L to R Ken Schuster, Tom Gose, Mason Wroe, Carlucho Arellano, Camp Campbell, Cindy Clark & Barb Schuster.

MVP – Sponsored by Kilpatrick Creations “Mason Wroe” w/ Joanne Kilkpatrick

BPP – Sponsored by Perks Horspital – “Dixie” owned and played by Mason Wroe w/ Victor Matuz

Photos by Bobbi Stribling