Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Cloud Peak Classic
a Subsidiary of the Cloud Peak Cup
Sponsored by The Powder Horn



Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ 11:00 am - Gallatin Field
Click here
to print the schedule

Bendabout defeated Jan Pamela 10-6
Click here for the scoresheet

Jan Pamela (Blue)
Bendabout (White)  
Wayne Garrison A Hutch Radcliff


Hector Galindo 5 Camp Campbell 1
Gonzalo de la Fuente 3 Mason Wroe 4
Sugar Erskine 7 Julio Arellano 8
  15   13

Umpires: Carlos Galindo & Joe Wayne Barry

Left to right; Julio Arellano, Mason Wroe, Camp Campbell, Hutch Radcliff, Wayne Garrison, Sugar Erskine, Gonzalo & Josefina de la Fuente, Hector Galindo. Photo by Bobbi Stribling.