Flying H Polo Club

Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Oliver Wallop Cup
Sponsored by:
The Wallop Family and


Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 3:00 pm - Skeeter Field
Click here
to print the schedule

Parrot Heads defeated Jan Pamela 11-9

Click here for the scoresheet


Parrot Heads (Purple)
Jan Pamela (White)  
Roni Duke A Wayne Garrison


Jason Crowder 6 Hector Galindo 5
Adam Snow 6 Julio Arellano 8
F. MacCarty/F. Erb 1 Lucas Arellano A
  13   13

Umpires: Carlos Galindo & Shane Rice

Winners left to right; Adam Snow, Ford MacCarty, Isabel Wallop, Mike Wallop, Paul & Sandy Wallop,
Roni Duke, Ferguson Erb & Jason Crowder

Both teams left to right; Lucas Arellano, Julio Arellano, Hector Galindo, Wayne Garrison, w/ Isabe, Sandy, Mike & Paul Wallop, Roni Duke, Ferguson Erb, Ford MacCarty, Adam Snow & Jason Crowder

MVP -  Sponsored by Wyoming Roofing – Jason Crowder w/ Kristie Krueger

BPP – Sponsored by Perk’s Horspital - Adam Snow’s “NVRY” Ariel, Adam Snow w/ Perk Connell

Roni Duke and Friends