Summer Polo League Schedule at Flying H Polo Club

Archie MacCarty Cup
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 5:00 pm

Click here to print the schedule

Sponsored by:


Tee Pee defeated Flying H 7-3
Click here for the scoresheet


Flying H
Wyatt Harlow   Connor Deal
Turner Wheaton   Lucas Arellano
Julia Smith   T. Martin/C. Perano
Murray Townsend   Brianna Galindo




2015 Archie MacCarty Champions:

Tee Pee – Left to right: Nell MacCarty, Brian MacCarty, Murray Townsend, Wyatt Harlow, Julia Smith,
Turner Wheaton, Martin MacCarty & Ford MacCarty.

Left to Right: Tom Martin, Lucas Arellano, Julia Smith, Captain Kylie Sheehan, Connor Deal,
Wyatt Harlow, Murray Townsend, Brianna Galindo, Turner Wheaton & Carly Persano

MVP – Sponsored by Chase Brothers Properties – “Turner Wheaton” w/ Paul Wallop
from Chase Brothers Properties

BPP – Sponsored by Perks Horspital – Wyatt Harlow’s “Tequila” w/Perk Connell & Wyatt Harlow

Photos by Bobbi Stribling